WATCH: Did Oumar Niasse dive to win Everton a penalty?

Volume 2 - A Clash of Kings
makaralove
Stalliere
Messaggi: 16
Iscritto il: 07/11/2017, 21:27

WATCH: Did Oumar Niasse dive to win Everton a penalty?

Messaggioda makaralove » 19/11/2017, 16:40

Immagine

sbobet mobile Everton were awarded a controversial penalty when Oumar Niasse took a tumble in the Crystal Palace box. Roy Hodgson deemed it a dive but what do you think? The Toffees made the worst possible start to their crucial encounter at the bottom of the Premier League after [img]sbobet%20mobile[/img] James McArthur stroked the hosts in front inside a minute. But referee Anthony Taylor pointed to the spot shortly afterwards as Scott Dann was deemed to have blocked off Niasse as he ran into the box. Leighton Baines duly slotted the penalty to bring David Unsworth's sbobet mobile side level, with Niasse later cancelling out Wilfried Zaha's strike to silence the home crowd on the stroke of half-time. Palace manager Roy Hodgson deemed the Senegalese striker 'dived' in the game's controversial moment but what do you think? Hit play on the video at the top of the page to draw your own conclusion.

Torna a “Il Regno dei Lupi - La Regina dei Draghi”

Chi c’è in linea

Visitano il forum: Nessuno e 1 ospite

cron